Contact Us

Old Country Millwork,Inc.

5855 Hooper Ave,

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone. (323) 234-2940

Fax. (323) 234-6564

Contacts

Patrick MacDougall
General Manager/CFO
patrick@e-ocm.com


Gerard Kilgallon
Executive VP - Sales & Marketing
gerardj@e-ocm.com


Tim Kilgallon
Executive VP - Operations
tim@e-ocm.com


Sales:
Rob Sise
rsise@e-ocm.com


Kevin Phelps
kphelps@e-ocm.com


Robert Macropoulos
East Coast Relationships Manager
robertm@e-ocm.com


Cory Robinson
cory@e-ocm.com


Customer Service:
Claudia Topete
claudia@e-ocm.com