image
image

Contact Us

Find Us

Old Country Millwork,Inc.

5855 Hooper Ave,

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone. (323) 234-2940

Fax. (323) 234-6564

Department Contacts

Sales:

Kevin Phelps
kphelps@e-ocm.com

Gerard Kilgallon
gerardj@e-ocm.com

Robert Macropoulos (East Coast Relationship Manager)
robertm@e-ocm.com

Customer Service/Inside Sales:

Rob Sise
rsise@e-ocm.com

Operations:

Tim Kilgallon
tim@e-ocm.com

Production:

Juan Magana
juan@e-ocm.com

Accounting:

Patrick MacDougall
patrick@e-ocm.com