Contact Us

Old Country Millwork,Inc.

5855 Hooper Ave,

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone. (323) 234-2940

Fax. (323) 234-6564


Patrick MacDougall

General Manager/CFO
patrick@e-ocm.com


Gerard Kilgallon
Executive VP - Sales & Marketing
gerardj@e-ocm.com


Tim Kilgallon
Executive VP - Operations
tim@e-ocm.com


Accounting:

Miguel Magana
mmagana@e-ocm.com

Sales:
Rob Sise
Senior Inside Sales
rsise@e-ocm.com


Robert Macropoulos

Senior Outside Sales
robertm@e-ocm.com


Cory Robinson
Marketing Specialist/Sales Support
cory@e-ocm.com


Customer Service:
Claudia Topete
claudia@e-ocm.com